Shri Surya Narayan Mandir
Shri Surya Narayan MandirShri Surya Narayan MandirShri Surya Narayan Mandir
Shri Surya Narayan Mandir

Religious Dates

Wed Oct 01
Durga Ashtami
Thu Oct 02
Durga Naumi
Fri Oct 03
Vijay Dashmi
Sat Oct 04
Ekadasi Vrat
Sat Oct 04
Panchak
Mon Oct 06
Pradosh Vrat
Tue Oct 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Satyanarayan Katha
Wed Oct 08
Full Moon -6:51am
Thu Oct 09
Kartik Snaan Begins
Fri Oct 10
Surya Veer Sang - Parent/Teacher Student Meeting
Florida Updates
SSNM - Florida Updates

Pandit Sarju and Shrimatie Devika Prasad celebrated 50th Wedding Anniversary PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 07 May 2012 12:51

by Areeka Tiwari

On April 15, 2012 Pandit Sarju and Shrimatie Devika Prasad celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary, in grand style, with a beautiful pooja at Shri Surya Narayan Mandir. In attendance were relatives and friends from Canada, Florida, Massachusetts and New York. With the love and support of their closest friends and family their special day was a success.  We pray that Surya Narayan Bhagwan bless them with health, wealth, and prosperity as they continue their wonderful life together.


Last Updated on Monday, 07 May 2012 13:03
 
   
Site Design by Shawn Binda (SB Creations)