Shri Surya Narayan Mandir
Shri Surya Narayan MandirShri Surya Narayan MandirShri Surya Narayan Mandir
Shri Surya Narayan Mandir

Religious Dates

Thu Oct 02
Durga Naumi
Fri Oct 03
Vijay Dashmi
Sat Oct 04
Ekadasi Vrat
Sat Oct 04
Panchak
Mon Oct 06
Pradosh Vrat
Tue Oct 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Satyanarayan Katha
Wed Oct 08
Full Moon -6:51am
Thu Oct 09
Kartik Snaan Begins
Fri Oct 10
Surya Veer Sang - Parent/Teacher Student Meeting
Sat Oct 11
Chaturthi Vrat
Florida Updates
SSNM - Florida Updates

Quotes & Words of Wisdom PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 05 April 2011 20:48

 

Expectation is the mother of frustration

04/05/11 (Pt. Ram)
Everyone knows to do things right, but very few know how to do the right things

Hinduism made simple
Karma - What you do.
Dharma - How to do what you do.

05/23/10 (Pt. Ram)
Man gets and forgets, God gives and forgives.

12/13/09 (Pt. Ram)
It is a crime to take away a man’s food
It is a crime to take away a man’s clothing
It is a crime to take away a man’s home
But the greatest of all crime is to take away a man’s religion 

Last Updated on Sunday, 13 July 2014 01:16
 
   
Site Design by Shawn Binda (SB Creations)