Shri Surya Narayan Mandir
Shri Surya Narayan MandirShri Surya Narayan MandirShri Surya Narayan Mandir
Shri Surya Narayan Mandir

Religious Dates

Wed Oct 01
Durga Ashtami
Thu Oct 02
Durga Naumi
Fri Oct 03
Vijay Dashmi
Sat Oct 04
Ekadasi Vrat
Sat Oct 04
Panchak
Mon Oct 06
Pradosh Vrat
Tue Oct 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Satyanarayan Katha
Wed Oct 08
Full Moon -6:51am
Thu Oct 09
Kartik Snaan Begins
Fri Oct 10
Surya Veer Sang - Parent/Teacher Student Meeting
Florida Updates
SSNM - Florida Updates
user3-class_reg.jpg user3-snos.jpg user3-suryaveer.jpg

 

Latest News
Upcoming Events

How to be Happy by Pandit Ram Hardowar
Monday, 13 December 2010 22:17

How to be Happy by Pandit Ram Hardowar

Pandit Ram Hardowar giving a detail talk to devotees on what their mindset should be in order to be happy.

Last Updated on Monday, 13 December 2010 22:38
 
   
Site Design by Shawn Binda (SB Creations)